Student Leaders

Position

 Officer

 Contact

President  Kedar Balakrishna  khbalakrishna@tamu.edu
Vice President  Mitzy Cowdin  mitzy.hernandez@tamu.edu
Secretary  Jenny Hong  jhong73197@tamu.edu
Treasurer  Courtney Shrode  courtneyshrode@gmail.com
Corporate Liaison  Steven Jokerst  joke20@tamu.edu
Webmaster  Shannon Hair  mitch456g@tamu.edu
Graduate Relations  Bre Brocklesby  brebrock@neo.tamu.edu
Freshman Relations  Austin Lu  alu008@tamu.edu
SEC Rep  Miranda Patel  miranda.patel@yahoo.com
SEC Rep  Kevin Kmetz  kkmetz@tamu.edu
Social Chair  Allison Smith  allisonrs@tamu.edu
Social Chair  Tawfik Hussein  thussein@tamu.edu
Public Relations Chair  Liana Polikaitis  liana.c.polikaitis@tamu.edu
Historian
Mentorship Chair  Andrea Brunal  andrea_brunal@tamu.edu
Journal Club Chair  Amanda Rakoski rakoskia@tamu.edu