President 

 Vice President

 Kedar Balakrishna  Mitzy Cowdin
kedar Mitzy Cowdin
 khbalakrishna@tamu.edu  mitzy.hernandez@tamu.edu
________

Secretary

Treasurer

Jenny Hong Courtney Shrode
person Courtney Shrode
jhong73197@tamu.edu Courtneyshrode@tamu.edu
________

Corporate Liaison

Webmaster

Steven Jokerst Shannon Hair
person Shannon Hair
joke20@tamu.edu shair@tamu.edu
________

Public Relations Chair

Director of Freshman Programs

Liana Polikaitis Austin Lu
liana IMG_1857
liana.c.polikaitis@tamu.edu ALu008@tamu.edu
________

Mentorship Program Chair

Journal Club Chair

Kendrick Lim Amanda Rokoski
Kendrick lim Amanda R
 kendricklim1997@tamu.edu rakoskia@tamu.edu
________

SEC Representative

SEC Representative

Kevin Kmetz Victoria Nguyen
person Victoria Nguyen
 kkmetz@tamu.edu  vlnguyen@tamu.edu
________

Social Co-Chair

Director of Graduate Relations

Allison Smith Bre Brocklesby
person person
allisonrs@tamu.edu brebrock@tamu.edu